Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonathan Johnston

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jonathan Johnston

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jo

May 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"The owner was very unhelpful and rude after drafting my account a week before I agreed for auto pay. Would not recommend!!"

Sabrina Sherman

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best...I have never call them and didn't get my questions ask without them going beyond and above best prices with A 1 price"

Mitch Temple

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. Very helpful. Got me answers to all my questions quickly. Will recommend to friends."

Pam Broome

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just a phone call takes care of anything I need. Great service!"

Chris Fowler

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have owned my business for over 20 years and really never understood the coverage I had or needed. The last company I was with just never seemed to want to answer any of my questions. Then comes along Jonathon Johnston with State Farm. He invited me to come in and just talk. No pressure to buy or switch coverage. He took at my current coverage I had, explained to me the pros and cons of having each type of coverage. After just a short time, it was obvious that not only was I under insured and didn't have enough coverage to protect my business and family. I was paying about 25% too much. I switched insurance companies that day. Not only did I walk out with better overall coverage, I was saving money as well. Since then, I've had a couple of accidents and Jonathon walked me through the entire process, making sure that I was taken care of and knew all of my options. I was great having someone that knew what they were doing and cared enough to stick with me explaining as I go. Jonathon brings meaning to the old jingle. "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!" Highly Recommend"

Merle Dahl

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best agent ever!!!!!"

Aidan Duncan

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and high quality people, nothing but good things to say about this branch!"

Kesha Kirchhoff

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm Crew!! They are AWESOME!!"

Karen Hamilton

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and super nice staff!"

Donna Blount

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dylan is a wonderful, caring agent who listens to my insurance needs."

Mrs. Nicole

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"We work with Graham Upshaw. He taken care of our family."

kyle mckay

January 14, 2020

1  out of  5
"Don’t waste your time go somewhere that will take care of there loyal customer."

Flowood Pet Hospital

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent with a great product! Service minded!"

Sheila Lacore

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love them ,no better words ,great insurance company ☆☆☆☆☆"

Robin Ward-Byng

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly people and great insurance!"